关于Limousine Cab

  • 旅行在舒适和样式…与Limousine Cab

    移动到你的期望目的地从未是更加方便和无忧无虑的。 时间是珍贵的,因此浪费等或排队出租汽车对你的目的地! Limousine Cab的自由预订让你移动不受妨碍。 放松在舒适,专业司机把你带对你的目的地准时。 叫大型高级轿车小室,并且所有安排为你的运输供应将被处理。

    不同于通常出租汽车服务,Limousine Cab充电平价。 这意味着没有暗藏的费用、额外费或者米率。 与一份一次性固定费用,你在心境的安宁能享受你的旅途,无需担心费用计时!

    Limousine Cab的优质专业服务在一个丰富的车队做不移动旅途,但是难忘的经验。 所有司机用几年现实经验在顾客服务装备和被训练欣然提供援助。在顶端投入你的舒适优先权,司机在最短的可能的时间采取仅快速路线对你的期望目的地。一次个人化的`集会和招呼’服务在机场为预定了一张转机机票与大型高级轿车小室的到达的旅行家也是增值。

    为所有被环绕的服务和是一样光滑的一次宜人的旅途,象它可靠的,选择Limousine Cab!

Limousine Cab
Limousine Cab
Singapore
(+65) 6535 3534

Customer Service Hotline +65 6535-3534

About

  • Travel in ease and style…with Limousine Cab

    Travelling to your desired destination has never been more convenient and carefree. Time is precious so waste no more waiting or queuing up for a taxi to your destination! Limousine Cab's free advanced booking lets you travel unhindered. Relax in comfort as professional drivers take you to your destination on time. Simply call Limousine Cab and all arrangements for the provision of your transport will be managed.

    Unlike usual taxi services, Limousine Cab charges a flat rate. This means that there are no hidden costs, surcharges or meter rates. With a one-time flat fee, you can enjoy your journey in peace of mind without worrying about costs clocking up!

    Limousine Cab's premium professional service makes travelling not simply a journey, but a memorable experience in a luxuriant fleet of vehicles. All drivers are equipped with years of realistic experience and are trained in customer service to readily provide assistance. Putting your comfort at top priority, drivers take only the fastest route in the shortest possible time to your desired destination. A personalized ‘meet and greet’ service at the airport is also value-added for arriving travellers who have booked an airport transfer with Limousine Cab.

    For all-rounded service and a pleasant journey that is as smooth as it is dependable, choose Limousine Cab!

Limousine Cab
Limousine Cab
Singapore
(+65) 6535 3534